1. Sunday 15-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 9:21
  2. Sunday 8-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 9:49
  3. Sunday 1-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 12:46
  4. Sunday 25-August-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:23
  5. Sunday 18-August-2019 Matt Griffiths 14:12
  6. Sunday 11-August-2019 Matt Griffiths 10:59
  7. Transfiguration Sunday Matt Griffiths 12:18
  8. Sunday 28-July-2019 Geoff Harper - Christians Against Poverty 19:04
  9. Sunday 21-July-2019 Matt Griffiths 9:10
  10. Sunday 14-July-2019 Matt Griffiths 12:31
  11. Sunday 7-July-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:21
  12. Sunday 26-May-2019 Matt Griffiths 13:21
  13. Sunday 19-May-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:31
  14. Sunday 12-May-2019 Matt Griffiths 10:40
  15. Sunday 28-Apr-2019 Matt Griffiths 14:02
  16. Easter Sunday 21-Apr-2019 Matt Griffiths 10:40
  17. Palm Sunday 14-Apr-2019 Matt Griffiths 10:56
  18. Passion Sunday 7-Apr-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:16
  19. Sunday 31-Mar-2019 Matt Griffiths 13:29
  20. Sunday 24-Mar-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:27
  21. Sunday 10-Mar-2019 Matt Griffiths 16:02