1. Sunday 17-November-2019 Matt Griffiths 12:10
  2. Sunday 10-November 2019 Brian Jenkins 20:56
  3. Sunday 3-November-2019 All Saints Sunday Matt Griffiths 12:56
  4. Sunday 27-October-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:27
  5. Sunday 20-October-2019 10:57
  6. Sunday 13-October-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:37
  7. Sunday 6-October-2019 Matt Griffiths 8:41
  8. Sunday 29-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 12:28
  9. Sunday 22-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 13:20
  10. Sunday 15-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 9:21
  11. Sunday 8-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 9:49
  12. Sunday 1-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 12:46
  13. Sunday 25-August-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:23
  14. Sunday 18-August-2019 Matt Griffiths 14:12
  15. Sunday 11-August-2019 Matt Griffiths 10:59
  16. Transfiguration Sunday Matt Griffiths 12:18
  17. Sunday 28-July-2019 Geoff Harper - Christians Against Poverty 19:04
  18. Sunday 21-July-2019 Matt Griffiths 9:10
  19. Sunday 14-July-2019 Matt Griffiths 12:31
  20. Sunday 7-July-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:21
  21. Sunday 26-May-2019 Matt Griffiths 13:21
  22. Sunday 19-May-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:31
  23. Sunday 12-May-2019 Matt Griffiths 10:40
  24. Sunday 28-Apr-2019 Matt Griffiths 14:02
  25. Easter Sunday 21-Apr-2019 Matt Griffiths 10:40
  26. Palm Sunday 14-Apr-2019 Matt Griffiths 10:56
  27. Passion Sunday 7-Apr-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:16
  28. Sunday 31-Mar-2019 Matt Griffiths 13:29
  29. Sunday 24-Mar-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:27
  30. Sunday 10-Mar-2019 Matt Griffiths 16:02