Anglican Church of St Heliers Bay and Glendowie
  1. Sunday 24-January-2021 Epiphany 3 Matt Griffiths 13:26
  2. Sunday 17-January-2021 Epiphany 2 Matt Griffiths 8:37
  3. Sunday 10-January-2021 Baptism of our Lord Matt Griffiths 9:32
  4. Sunday 3-January-2021 Epiphany Matt Griffiths 9:07
  5. 25-December-2020 Christmas morning Matt Griffiths 11:58
  6. 24-December-2020 Christmas Eve Matt Griffiths 10:25
  7. Sunday 6-December-2020 Advent 2 Matt Griffiths 12:57
  8. Sunday 29-November-2020 Advent 1 Matt Griffiths 13:13
  9. Sunday 22-November-2020 Christ the King Matt Griffiths 12:27
  10. Sunday 15-November-2020 Brian Jenkins 15:28
  11. Sunday 8-November-2020 Kathleen Deeble 15:08
  12. Sunday 1-November-2020 All Saints' Day Matt Griffiths 11:06
  13. Sunday 25-October-2020 Matt Griffiths 8:50
  14. Sunday 18-October-2020 St Luke Matt Griffiths 11:23
  15. Sunday 11-October-2020 Matt Griffiths 13:03
  16. Sunday 4-October-2020 Matt Griffiths 8:07
  17. Sunday 27-September-2020 Matt Griffiths 10:09
  18. Sunday 9-August-2020 The Transfiguration Matt Griffiths 10:39
  19. Sunday 2-August-2020 Matt Griffiths 10:29
  20. Sunday 26-July-2020 Social Services Sunday Matt Griffiths 9:24
  21. Sunday 19-July-2020 Matt Griffiths 9:28
  22. Sunday 12-July-2020 Brian Jenkins 16:57
  23. Sunday 28-June-2020 Matt Griffiths 11:33
  24. Sunday 21-June-2020 Matt Griffiths 13:15
  25. Sunday 14-June-2020 Te Pouhere Matt Griffiths 12:47
  26. Sunday 7-June-2020 Trinity Matt Griffiths 11:51
  27. Sunday 31-May-2020 Pentecost Matt Griffiths 11:13
  28. Sunday 22-March-2020 Lent 4 Matt Griffiths 16:48
  29. Sunday 15-March-2020 Lent 3 Matt Griffiths 15:22
  30. Sunday 8-March-2020 Lent 2 Matt Griffiths 14:46
  31. Sunday 1-March-2020 Lent 1 Sarah Clare 19:43
  32. Sunday 23-February-2020 Matt Griffiths 15:27
  33. Sunday 16-February-2020 Matt Griffiths 13:36
  34. Sunday 09-February-2020 Matt Griffiths 12:42
  35. Sunday 02-February-2020 Presentation of our Lord Matt Griffiths 10:58
  36. Sunday 26-January-2020 Epiphany 3 Matt Griffiths 11:46
  37. Sunday 19-January-2020 Epiphany 2 Matt Griffiths 13:35
  38. Sunday 12-January-2020 Baptism of the Lord Matt Griffiths 10:58
  39. Sunday 5-January-2020 Epiphany Matt Griffiths 7:41
  40. 25-December-2019 Christmas Day Matt Griffiths 11:04
  41. 24-December-2019 Christmas Eve Matt Griffiths 10:36
  42. Sunday 22-December-2019 Advent 4 Matt Griffiths 10:21
  43. Sunday 15-December-2019 Advent 3 Matt Griffiths 11:02
  44. Sunday 8-December-2019 Advent 2 Matt Griffiths 14:32
  45. Sunday 1-December-2019 Advent 1 Matt Griffiths 13:56
  46. Sunday 24-November-2019 Christ the King Matt Griffiths 12:45
  47. Sunday 17-November-2019 Matt Griffiths 12:10
  48. Sunday 10-November-2019 Brian Jenkins 20:57
  49. Sunday 3-November-2019 All Saints Sunday Matt Griffiths 12:56
  50. Sunday 27-October-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:27
  51. Sunday 20-October-2019 10:57
  52. Sunday 13-October-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:37
  53. Sunday 6-October-2019 Matt Griffiths 8:41
  54. Sunday 29-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 12:28
  55. Sunday 22-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 13:20
  56. Sunday 15-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 9:21
  57. Sunday 8-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 9:49
  58. Sunday 1-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 12:46
  59. Sunday 25-August-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:23
  60. Sunday 18-August-2019 Matt Griffiths 14:12
  61. Sunday 11-August-2019 Matt Griffiths 10:59
  62. Transfiguration Sunday Matt Griffiths 12:18
  63. Sunday 28-July-2019 Geoff Harper - Christians Against Poverty 19:04
  64. Sunday 21-July-2019 Matt Griffiths 9:10
  65. Sunday 14-July-2019 Matt Griffiths 12:31
  66. Sunday 7-July-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:21