Anglican Church of St Heliers Bay and Glendowie
  1. Sunday 13-June-2021 Matt Griffiths 13:45
  2. Sunday 30-May-2021 Trinity Sunday Matt Griffiths 12:39
  3. Sunday 23-May-2021 Pentecost Matt Griffiths 10:40
  4. Sunday 16-May-2021 Ascension Matt Griffiths 10:39
  5. Sunday 9-May-2021 Easter 6 Matt Griffiths 12:54
  6. Sunday 2-May-2021 8am Matt Griffiths 7:35
  7. Sunday 25-April-2021 Easter 4 Matt Griffiths 10:45
  8. Sunday 18-April-2021 Easter 3 Brian Jenkins 15:01
  9. Sunday 11-April-2021 Easter 2 Kathleen Deeble 13:31
  10. Sunday 4-April-2021 Easter Day Matt Griffiths 8:17
  11. Sunday 28-March-2021 Palm Sunday Matt Griffiths 10:51
  12. Sunday 21-March-2021 Lent 5 Matt Griffiths 11:56
  13. Sunday 14-March-2021 Lent 4 Matt Griffiths 13:15
  14. Sunday 7-March-2021 Lent 3 Matt Griffiths 10:44
  15. Sunday 21-February-2021 Lent 1 Matt Griffiths 7:33
  16. Sunday 14-February-2021 Matt Griffiths 12:51
  17. Sunday 7-February-2021 Matt Griffiths 14:13
  18. Sunday 31-January-2021 Candlemas Matt Griffiths 12:21
  19. Sunday 24-January-2021 Epiphany 3 Matt Griffiths 13:26
  20. Sunday 17-January-2021 Epiphany 2 Matt Griffiths 8:37
  21. Sunday 10-January-2021 Baptism of our Lord Matt Griffiths 9:32
  22. Sunday 3-January-2021 Epiphany Matt Griffiths 9:07
  23. 25-December-2020 Christmas morning Matt Griffiths 11:58
  24. 24-December-2020 Christmas Eve Matt Griffiths 10:25
  25. Sunday 6-December-2020 Advent 2 Matt Griffiths 12:57
  26. Sunday 29-November-2020 Advent 1 Matt Griffiths 13:13
  27. Sunday 22-November-2020 Christ the King Matt Griffiths 12:27
  28. Sunday 15-November-2020 Brian Jenkins 15:28
  29. Sunday 8-November-2020 Kathleen Deeble 15:08
  30. Sunday 1-November-2020 All Saints' Day Matt Griffiths 11:06
  31. Sunday 25-October-2020 Matt Griffiths 8:50
  32. Sunday 18-October-2020 St Luke Matt Griffiths 11:23
  33. Sunday 11-October-2020 Matt Griffiths 13:03
  34. Sunday 4-October-2020 Matt Griffiths 8:07
  35. Sunday 27-September-2020 Matt Griffiths 10:09
  36. Sunday 9-August-2020 The Transfiguration Matt Griffiths 10:39
  37. Sunday 2-August-2020 Matt Griffiths 10:29
  38. Sunday 26-July-2020 Social Services Sunday Matt Griffiths 9:24
  39. Sunday 19-July-2020 Matt Griffiths 9:28
  40. Sunday 12-July-2020 Brian Jenkins 16:57
  41. Sunday 28-June-2020 Matt Griffiths 11:33
  42. Sunday 21-June-2020 Matt Griffiths 13:15
  43. Sunday 14-June-2020 Te Pouhere Matt Griffiths 12:47