1. Sunday 19-January-2020 Epiphany 2 Matt Griffiths 13:35
  2. Sunday 12-January-2020 Baptism of the Lord Matt Griffiths 10:58
  3. Sunday 5-January-2020 Epiphany Matt Griffiths 7:41
  4. 25-December-2019 Christmas Day Matt Griffiths 11:04
  5. 24-December-2019 Christmas Eve Matt Griffiths 10:36
  6. Sunday 22-December-2019 Advent 4 Matt Griffiths 10:21
  7. Sunday 15-December-2019 Advent 3 Matt Griffiths 11:02
  8. Sunday 8-December-2019 Advent 2 Matt Griffiths 14:32
  9. Sunday 1-December-2019 Advent 1 Matt Griffiths 13:56
  10. Sunday 24-November-2019 Christ the King Matt Griffiths 12:45
  11. Sunday 17-November-2019 Matt Griffiths 12:10
  12. Sunday 10-November-2019 Brian Jenkins 20:57
  13. Sunday 3-November-2019 All Saints Sunday Matt Griffiths 12:56
  14. Sunday 27-October-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:27
  15. Sunday 20-October-2019 10:57
  16. Sunday 13-October-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:37
  17. Sunday 6-October-2019 Matt Griffiths 8:41
  18. Sunday 29-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 12:28
  19. Sunday 22-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 13:20
  20. Sunday 15-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 9:21
  21. Sunday 8-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 9:49
  22. Sunday 1-September-2019 Matt Griffiths 12:46
  23. Sunday 25-August-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:23
  24. Sunday 18-August-2019 Matt Griffiths 14:12
  25. Sunday 11-August-2019 Matt Griffiths 10:59
  26. Transfiguration Sunday Matt Griffiths 12:18
  27. Sunday 28-July-2019 Geoff Harper - Christians Against Poverty 19:04
  28. Sunday 21-July-2019 Matt Griffiths 9:10
  29. Sunday 14-July-2019 Matt Griffiths 12:31
  30. Sunday 7-July-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:21
  31. Sunday 26-May-2019 Matt Griffiths 13:21
  32. Sunday 19-May-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:31
  33. Sunday 12-May-2019 Matt Griffiths 10:40
  34. Sunday 28-Apr-2019 Matt Griffiths 14:02
  35. Easter Sunday 21-Apr-2019 Matt Griffiths 10:40
  36. Palm Sunday 14-Apr-2019 Matt Griffiths 10:56
  37. Passion Sunday 7-Apr-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:16
  38. Sunday 31-Mar-2019 Matt Griffiths 13:29
  39. Sunday 24-Mar-2019 Matt Griffiths 11:27
  40. Sunday 10-Mar-2019 Matt Griffiths 16:02